#ListersGottaList Week 2

Hello Lovelies!

So… I am posting this really late. Normally I try to have the posts up by 8 a.m. my time or at least by noon and that just did not happen today. What’s the saying? “Better late than never,” right? Well, we are going to go by that for tonight.

I just finished up yesterday’s Listing prompt for #ListersGottaList (While listening/watching Markiplier on YouTube playing Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 and Until Dawn! Love this guy!) and just posted all this week’s prompts to my Instagram. I do not have today’s yet, but will hopefully do it tonight and have it listed with next weeks.

Now let’s get to it.

Day 3- Very simple and kind of plain layout but it works for me!

Day 3- Very simple and kind of plain layout but it works for me!

Day 4-

Day 4-

Day 5- Didn't spend as much time on this list like I wanted. 3 is an okay number though.

Day 5- Didn’t spend as much time on this list like I wanted. 3 is an okay number though.

Day 6- Changed the title from Treasures to Memories. Unfortunately, I don't have any thing from childhood due to various mishaps (family, weather, animals, ect.)

Day 6- Changed the title from Treasures to Memories. Unfortunately, I don’t have any thing from childhood due to various mishaps (family, weather, animals, ect.)

Day 7- Changed the title from Treasures to Memories. Unfortunately, I don't have any thing from childhood due to various mishaps (family, weather, animals, ect.)

Day 7- Changed the title from Treasures to Memories. Unfortunately, I don’t have any thing from childhood due to various mishaps (family, weather, animals, ect.)

Day 8- As stated, we never really celebrated Halloween.

Day 8- As stated, we never really celebrated Halloween.

So that’s (most) of this week’s. If you are on Instagram be sure to check out others. You can search with #ListersGottaList or even #ListersGottaListOct. There are of course other tags but I believe those of the main ones. Just play around with it and it should give you a drop down list of choices.

Be sure to check back next week and I hope your day is filled with Bliss 

Leave a Reply

