My Summer Bucket List

 

Summer Bucket List2

Hello Lovelies

So I finally put together my Summer Bucket List! It’s more of a warmer weather bucket list since I didn’t do a separate one for Spring. I figured it would make more sense to just make one since most of these could be done in either season. Some of these are just for me, some are things to do with the kids, and others are things to do with just my husband. I will re-write the list in this post since the end of the picture is a little hard to see.

Summer Bucket List

  1. Hiking (Duh!)
  2. Beach
  3. BBQ’s
  4. Gardening
  5. Horseback Riding
  6. Camping
  7. Dagorhir Events
  8. Fishing
  9. Picnics
  10. Swimming
  11. Road Trips
  12. Fair Trips
  13. Jump into a Pool With Clothes On
  14. Dance in the Rain
  15. Go to an Amusement Park
  16. Go to a Water Park
  17. Bonfire with Friends
  18. Spontaneous Adventure
  19. Enjoy a Sunrise (with lots of coffee)
  20. Watch a Sunset
  21. Horror Movie Marathon
  22. Go on a Breakfast Date
  23. Shaving Cream Fight Anyone?
  24. Water Fight!
  25. Tea Party
  26. Stargazing Date
  27. Visit Flea Markets
  28. Find Historical Tours
  29. More Crafts
  30. Go to One Place I Have Never Been

I hope everyone gets a few ideas from this list. What are some of the things on your bucket list this summer?

As always, I hope your day is filled with Bliss 

Leave a Reply

